ABCC Officers
Navigate Up
Sign In
Launch the Developer Dashboard

2017 ABCC Board of Directors

President
Ping Wang, PhD, DABCC, FACB
University of Pennsylvania
Pathology and Lab Medicine
3400 Spruce Street
Founders 7.103
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-614-6062
ping.wang2@uphs.upenn.edu

Executive Committee At-Large
Mark Kellogg, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Childrens Hospital Boston
Laboratory Medicine
300 Longwood Avenue
Bader 761
Boston, MA  02115
617-355-7484
Mark.kellogg@childrens.harvard.edu

Vice-President and Chair, Credentials Committee
Alison Woodworth, PhD, DABCC, FACB
University of Kentucky
Pathology
800 Rose Street
MS 117
Lexington, KY 40536
859-323-4928
Alison.woodworth@uky.edu

Executive Committee At-Large
Patrick Kyle, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Patrick Kyle, PhD, DABCC, FACB
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Pathology
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS  39216
601-984-2352
pkyle@umc.edu

Vice-President and Chair, Examinations Committee
Frederick Strathmann, PhD, DABCC
ARUP Laboratories
500 Chipeta Way
Mail Stop 115
Salt Lake City, UT  84108
801-583-2787
Frederick.g.strathmann@aruplab.com

 

Vice President and Chair, Continuing Education Committee
Hong Kee Lee, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Northshore University Health System
2650 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-2773
hlee@northshore.org

 

Directors

Roger Bertholf, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Houston Methodist Hospital
Pathology and Genomic Medicine
6565 Fannin Street
MS 227
Houston, TX 77030
713-441-3294
rlbertholf@houstonmethodist.org

Siby Sebastian, PhD, DABCC
Duke University Medical Center
Pathology
4425 Ben Franklin Blvd.
Durham, NC  27704
919-913-8432
Siby.s@duke.edu

Pritish Bhattacharyya, MD, DABCC, FACB
Hackensack University Medical Center
Pathology
30 Prospect Avenue
Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
551-996-4811
pritish.bhattacharyya@hackensackmeridian.org

Anjali Seth, PhD, DABCC
Accureference Medical Lab
1901 East Linden Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
908-230-3542
aseth@accureference.com

Angela Ferguson, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Childrens Mercy Hospital & Clinics
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
2401 Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO  64108
816-234-1696
amferguson@cmh.edu

Yusheng Zhu, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Penn State University Hersey Medical Center
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
500 University Drive
Mail Code H160
Hershey, PA 17033
717-531-5123
yzhu@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Deborah French, PhD, DABCC, FACB
University of California San Francisco
Laboratory Medicine
185 Berry Street
Suite 290
San Francisco, CA 94107
415-514-6627
debsfrench1@hotmail.com

 

Ibrahim A. Hashim, MSc, PhD, DABCC, FACB
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Rm #C53.202
Dallas, TX  75390-9073
214-648-7884
Ibrahim.hashim@utsouthwetern.edu

 

Mark Kidd, PhD, DABCC
Wren Laboratories
35 NE Industrial Road
B100
Branford, CT 06405
mark@wrenlaboratories.com

 

Loralie Langman, PhD, DABCC, FACB
Mayo Clinic
Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
200 1st Street SW
Hilton 7-30
Rochester, MN 55905
507-284-8408
Langman.loralie@mayo.edu

 

Stephen Mastorides, MD, DABCC
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
Pathology and Cell Biology
13000 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Service (113)
Tampa, FL  33612
813-972-7525
Stephen.mastorides@va.gov